Harris Online Polls


One of the ways I spend my time is doing surveys.  You usually get point, if you qualify for the survey, which you can then cash in for rewards.

Over a month ago Harris informed me my account had been closed because I had respond with information that didn’t match things I had said before.

Bullshit.

I always answer surveys truthfully and don’t change my responses to suit the survey.

I have been trying for over a month to cash in my reward points.

Since I’m unable to access my account I have been trying to contact them and get this issue taken care of.

So what do they tell me?

“Sign into your account.”

WTH?  How do I do that?  You closed my account.

I contact them again and tell them this and they respond.  “Please verify your birthday and email address”  Huh?  You just SENT me an email and I have to verity my address?  I’ve done this TWICE and have yet to hear back from them.

What a clusterfuck.

Thanks for NOTHING Harris.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Harris Online Polls

  1. Hello to all, the contents existing at this site are genuinely remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the good
    work fellows.

Leave a comment